Avali Nexus
A Late Introduction - Printable Version

+- Avali Nexus (http://avalinexus.seraphimlabs.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Nexus General (http://avalinexus.seraphimlabs.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Introductions (http://avalinexus.seraphimlabs.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: A Late Introduction (/showthread.php?tid=57)

A Late Introduction - Reks - 09-11-2015

I think I did this before but a reset killed it? Alas.

Hello, all. I'm Reks.

Most of you have probably known me for a long time, since I've been around from the very original mod thread for the Avali.

But to those who don't, I'm just a person that hangs around, these days.

I'm a hobby artist, budding Let's Play Youtuber, and hopeful future meteorologist.

I don't have a lot of things I'm good at talking about, but I tend to like music on the instrumental side, tend to prefer grayscales and monochrome over vibrant colors, and overall I just enjoy being around others, even if I'm not important in the least bit to a conversation.

I'm one of the three resident Umbreons, and possibly the least popular (being a mod and all), but I don't bite unless I have to.

So, uh. Yeah. If you absolutely feel the need to add me on Steam or Skype or whatever, feel free, but I'm horrible at starting conversations.

RE: A Late Introduction - Flarezerker - 09-11-2015

(09-11-2015, 03:30 AM)Reks Wrote: I think I did this before but a reset killed it? Alas.

Hello, all. I'm Reks.

Most of you have probably known me for a long time, since I've been around from the very original mod thread for the Avali.

I'm a hobby artist, budding Let's Play Youtuber, and hopeful future meteorologist.

I don't have a lot of things I'm good at talking about, but I tend to like music on the instrumental side, tend to prefer grayscales and monochrome over vibrant colors, and overall I just enjoy being around others, even if I'm not important in the least bit to a conversation.