Avali Nexus

Full Version: Avali Nexus Forum Thread: 4 Score and Several Threads Ago...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(09-22-2016, 02:42 AM)SCN-3_NULL Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-22-2016, 02:31 AM)Silverduke1 Wrote: [ -> ]well they do wear clothes. and i can't help but imagine shiny smooth skin for these guys ^^; i wish i was a better artist
mmmm, shiny ram belly with belly button...the hell is wrong with me(I blame the skype discord squad) we need double and triple strikethrough if possible.

just keep drawing, improvement are not shown overnight but over a long period of time, keep practicing

i know i have been improving which is good. Its kind of a quick sketch, and she doesn't have hair. I would also go for smooth less clumpy fur if i knew how to draw that.
[Image: img_20160921_0001_by_silverduke1-daik7f1.png]
(09-22-2016, 02:48 AM)Silverduke1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-22-2016, 02:42 AM)SCN-3_NULL Wrote: [ -> ]mmmm, shiny ram belly with belly button...the hell is wrong with me(I blame the skype discord squad) we need double and triple strikethrough if possible.

just keep drawing, improvement are not shown overnight but over a long period of time, keep practicing

i know i have been improving which is good. Its kind of a quick sketch, and she doesn't have hair. I would also go for smooth less clumpy fur if i knew how to draw that.
-image-

Hey, that's pretty good. Certainly better than anything I could draw :p
I have to say I can't help but think of the ramish race from that race compilation thing. Umm... This one. The Barometta. Luckily, I think they're different enough that you won't end up with an Avali vs. Avikan situation :p

Also [Image: fqrtyVp.gif]
(I cringe every time I post this. I simply must make a new one.)
(09-22-2016, 02:57 AM)Shaadaris Wrote: [ -> ]