Avali Nexus

Full Version: Avali Nexus Forum Thread: 4 Score and Several Threads Ago...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(09-04-2017, 07:23 PM)Surge Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-04-2017, 06:59 PM)Lost Rinoah Wrote: [ -> ]And what if it's two..?
I think at that point we'll just loop from "holy fuck we're gonna die" into "think of the loot we're gonna get out of this guys!"
Kerensky knows we could use a sudden injection of gauss rifles.

Mech' suicide ejection because oh god?  Your mechs are equipped with ejectors right..?  I know some people strip them for some reason or other, and some aren't capable.  Or is this after the safeties on the reactors made it so there's no boom boom anymore?  I may be somewhat of a minor battle-tech techie(Know about some tech despite limited access to sources for it in a meaningful way over the years), but I have very little actual knowledge of the history overall.
(09-05-2017, 07:21 AM)Lost Rinoah Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-04-2017, 07:23 PM)Surge Wrote: [ -> ]I think at that point we'll just loop from "holy fuck we're gonna die" into "think of the loot we're gonna get out of this guys!"
Kerensky knows we could use a sudden injection of gauss rifles.

Mech' suicide ejection because oh god?  Your mechs are equipped with ejectors right..?  I know some people strip them for some reason or other, and some aren't capable.  Or is this after the safeties on the reactors made it so there's no boom boom anymore?  I may be somewhat of a minor battle-tech techie(Know about some tech despite limited access to sources for it in a meaningful way over the years), but I have very little actual knowledge of the history overall.