Avali Nexus

Full Version: Avali Nexus Forum Thread: 4 Score and Several Threads Ago...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I barley play terraria at all, and would rather play starbound instead. But both games leave me wanting these days.
I wish i was an artist, i have this really cool idea for a spooky version of my avali in my head (i can even see it to a degree) but i dont have the experince needed to make it real...
(09-21-2017, 08:37 PM)AustinLB90 Wrote: [ -> ]I wish i was an artist, i have this really cool idea for a spooky version of my avali in my head (i can even see it to a degree) but i dont have the experince needed to make it real...

Surprise, some artists are like that too

I'm an example as well.
Keep drafting it Austin, even small revisions add up after awhile. Currently I'm doing something like that. I'll post it here when I finish.
(09-22-2017, 10:27 AM)achroma Wrote: [ -> ]Keep drafting it Austin, even small revisions add up after awhile. Currently I'm doing something like that. I'll post it here when I finish.
Look, i would, but i really dont have the dedication, as sad as that may seem, i just dont, that being the main reason .My idea will always exist in my head, though i can describe it if you want...
Only playing co-op interests me anymore.  I got bored of Terrarria after starting over some odd thirty plus times for different people who never played it with me again.  Not to mention it's graphics now give me a headache.

Still play starbound occasionally.  Hate mods but i'll do anything to play with friends so I have FU and I'm the local battery trader.  In other news I spent large amounts of time in both games designing different types of roller coaster type things.
*Topic that interests someone*
alright fine, umbry drop damnit
[Image: IMG-20170920-WA0016.jpg]
I suppose I could talk about Stellaris

[Image: 7hr9560fvnoz.png]